Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Joseph Scouse
03 May 2018
it has put my body and mental heath from 1 to 10 this is the best place to get help you will never do it alone.
Sky Fitzgerald
02 May 2018
all round great service very carefully detoxed in a safe manner and environment.
Jennifer Brown
02 May 2018
Very happy with my overall medical detox , I now feel ready to move on to rehab and get the therapy I need.
Steven Elliott
29 Apr 2018
I found the service excellent, very helpful staff and I was made to feel very welcome by the peers. i would recommend OASIS.
Caroline Ramsay
26 Apr 2018
I have enjoy my stay in Bradford, I found it a difficult for me by Oasis Bradford were very supportive. The medical staff have time for you and listen to you, never felt rushed.
Matthew B
23 Apr 2018
Happy with service
Steve
22 Apr 2018
Completed detox on to the next stage of my recovery the hard bit is out there.
Liz
22 Apr 2018
Completed medical detox on to run corn now
Paul
22 Apr 2018
Thanks to everyone ready for my next stage of recovery.
Rob
22 Apr 2018
completed my detox thanks
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.