Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Iwan Hopkins
23 Aug 2017
Oasis helped me to address my issues with alcohol over a 28 day period, I now feel able to stay sober and reengage with life as a whole.
Jake
22 Aug 2017
Thankyou to the staff and especially to my peers
Steve
16 Aug 2017
Thank you Oasis Bradford for helping me when I needed it.
Bob
14 Aug 2017
Very satisfied
Jacko
13 Aug 2017
oasis is brilliant and its helped me in ways i never thought it could i am leaving a new man thanks to all the amazing staff i cant thank them enough.... jacko's out!!!!
Andrew B
11 Aug 2017
Fantastic oasis Bradford
KO
10 Aug 2017
Staff and peers at Oasis Bradford have been brilliant and helped me tremendously. Thanks
Timmy-time
10 Aug 2017
Not what I expected but a good experience. Thanks to staff and peers
Steve Bronski Forrest
10 Aug 2017
Excellent service. Staff a bit strict but they need to be ;)
Sarah
09 Aug 2017
Medical care is very good and I felt like I was treated with respect throughout my whole treatment by staff and peers.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.