Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Darren
17 Mar 2020
In my view all my needs were met and enjoyed the workshops.
Kevin
15 Mar 2020
I have found oasis welcoming and looked after i have been made to feel comfortable and it has been a lot easier than i thought it was going to be.
Alex
13 Mar 2020
Treatment has been amazing, it has taught me a lot. I feel like I am moving forward with my life due to the care at Oasis.
Rich
12 Mar 2020
I was treated like one of the family and with total respect and care. I was never asked to do anything I didn't want to. Overall, I am 100% happy with my treatment.
James E
11 Mar 2020
At first I was resilient to treatment but with great support from staff I began engaging and increased my knowledge. I feel like a different person and now know things take time.
Anonymous
11 Mar 2020
The treatment worked well.
Aaron M
10 Mar 2020
The medication regime here worked well for me. The groups broke up the day well and kept me busy. I also enjoyed engaging in fun activities. The food was always good and my peers were very supportive.
Paul
08 Mar 2020
I am very pleased with my overall stay and recovery
Mr. Penn
04 Mar 2020
I was made to feel very welcome from the start by staff and peers. The staff were polite and helpful. The doctor was great in regards to my medication. I felt safe at all times. It has been an amazing experience and I would recommend it to anyone.
Ant
26 Feb 2020
I very that my treatment has gone very well, I have progressed very quickly during my 10 day stay.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.