Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ash
17 Feb 2019
I have enjoyed my stay here, i have never felt so healthy in my life. the groups were very good and rewarding ,i have learnt so much. My confidence has improved so much did not know i could engage confidently in groups until i felt comfortable then i really enjoyed joining in, alcohol has always made me feel confident but now i know that i do not need it anymore, i have not craved since been here, i do not want to leave but i am looking forward to going to Runcorn to continue on my journey to recovery.
GT
17 Feb 2019
If you really want to detox and change then here is a good place where you will feel supported. The jacuzzi is brilliant.
Kerry
17 Feb 2019
It has been brilliant staff are great peers were great and im ready to start the next stage of my recovery and have a life without drink.
Russ
14 Feb 2019
I was made to feel welcome and safe by the staff and the patients.
Michael
14 Feb 2019
I was made to feel welcome by both staff and peers.I have really enjoyed my stay with Oasis and am now well prepared for my continuing recovery.
Ella
13 Feb 2019
I found the staff and all my peers very helpful in my recovery, there is enough privacy if needed but also enough shared areas where groups take place, to which i found very useful.
Emily
12 Feb 2019
The staff were very supportive and i am happy with my experience here.
Lee
12 Feb 2019
I have got a lot out of my detox everyone was very nice the staff was very helpful and the counsellor is fantastic very good at her job.
PC
10 Feb 2019
Treatment was good. I have my appetite back. I am ready for the next stage.
SMW
10 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford detox : Excellent service, Staff very friendly and professional at all times, detox was comfortable and well supported throughout. Accommodation more than satisfactory. Highly recommend to anyone who is considering coming to Oasis Bradford!
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.