Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Aidy
06 Jan 2018
I would like to thank all the staff for getting me where I am now
Oliver
04 Jan 2018
Brilliant
PMC
01 Jan 2018
Nervous at first everybody seemed to know your name straight away, peers and staff. Organised medication times everything run smoothly. It was good how the centre and staff were structured and there was always somebody to talk to 24 hours a day.
Mo
28 Dec 2017
thanks to all staff at oasis for there hard work for my recovery
Jacqueline S
28 Dec 2017
I have been in 3 detox's before coming here and they have not been a patch on this place the care is top notch.
Thomas D
28 Dec 2017
It has been brilliant for me and also the hardest thing iv ever done looking forward to my next stage of recovery.
KA
21 Dec 2017
I have enjoyed my stay here, i would recommend to anyone to come here, it has been a pleasant experience.
Access
19 Dec 2017
staff very acommadating
Bob The Builder
19 Dec 2017
Its been good been here have enjoyed my time here, made detox feel easy glad to be moving onto runcorn because i don't think the counselling here is not enough to get you ready for going home.
 
Hi Ian, Unfortunately, our lead counsellor was sick as was not able to work. We apologise for this and have made steps to make sure there is the adequate backup in future. Please bear in mind our detox unit provides limited groups and counselling to support detox and we always suggest any client moves on to one of our therapeutic rehabs after detox which you are doing. We wish you well in your recovery. Regards the Oasis team.
Gerrard OD
17 Dec 2017
fOUND MOST OF THE SWESSIONS HELPFUL mOST OF THE STAFF GOOD
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.